Free songs
NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS GROUP LOCATION
Dr. Mfon Edyang Ekpa mfonekpa@gmail.com Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Mrs. Pat Iyayi peiyayi@yahoo.com Ikoyi I
Ms. Tina Okwuraiwe tokwuraiwe@rccgushers.com Surulere I
Mrs. Oyin Odesanya oyinodesanya@yahoo.com Ikoyi IV
Pastor Funmi Afenisume pastorgracefunmi@yahoo.com Ilupeju
Lady Veronica Eche Mumpeggy2001@yahoo.com Surulere II
Mrs. Dupe Allo dupeallo@eldallas.com Ilupeju
Pastor Yemi Adesanya followupsbs@gmail.com Ikorodu
Mrs. Justina Soyemi justwop@yahoo.com Headquarters, Akoka
Mrs. C.A. Omatsone omatsonec@yahoo.com Victoria Island I
Mrs. V.I. Majekodunmi vicmajek@yahoo.co.uk Victoria Island I
Mrs. G.O. Samuel olaitan@yahoo.co.uk Alagbole
Mrs. Ebun Onabanjo Eb264007.onas@yahoo.com Ilupeju
Mrs. Felicia Akande feljummy@yahoo.com Ikorodu
Mrs. Abisola Oshodi alosibao@hotmail.com Lekki
Mrs. Hilda Nwanekwu Hildanwanekwu1968@yahoo.com Surulere II
Mrs. Adetokunbo Awogboro adetokls@hyperia.com Ikoyi  III
Mrs. Amina Ukiwe aukiwe@gmail.com Ikoyi  III
Mrs. Tolu Akinrele toluakinrele@yahoo.com Young Ladies
Mrs. Dunni Akinrele dunsakinrele@yahoo.com Young Ladies
Mrs. Yemisi Coker yemicoker@yahoo.co.uk Abidjan, C’ote devoir
Mrs. Amene annmaryamene@yahoo.co.uk Port-Harcourt
Mrs. Ngozi Omeruah ngoziomeruah@yahoo.com Ikoyi VII
Mr. Ayo Adesanwo ayoadesanwo@yahoo.com Satellite Men’s Group